Glastonbury Public Schools World Language

Staff Directory

A

Amado, Andrea

Glastonbury High School

Buttonball Lane School

World Language

AmadoA@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


B

Brennan, Colleen

Hopewell School

Hebron Avenue School

Naubuc School

World Language

Brennanc@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


C

Caplette, Pamela

Glastonbury High School

World Language

CapletteP@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Chang, Meiching

Glastonbury High School

Gideon Welles School

World Language

changm@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


D

de Koning, Arlette

Glastonbury High School

Smith Middle School

World Language

deKoningA@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Dougan, Barbara

Glastonbury High School

World Language

DouganB@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


E

Eaton Graupner, Julie

Gideon Welles School

World Language

EatonGraupnerJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Efthimiou, Efmorfia

Gideon Welles School

World Language

EfthimiouE@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


G

Galvez, Abel

Glastonbury High School

World Language

GalvezA@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Gotta, Olga

Glastonbury High School

World Language

GottaO@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Griswold, Jill

Smith Middle School

World Language

GriswoldJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Guedes, Marcia

Glastonbury High School

World Language

GuedesM@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Guinan, Joanna

Smith Middle School

World Language

GuinanJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


H

Hannegan, Magali

Hopewell School

Nayaug School

World Language

HanneganM@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


J

Juan, Elena

Gideon Welles School

World Language

JuanE@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


K

Kagan, Lauren

Gideon Welles School

World Language

KaganL@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Kisluk, Antoinette

Smith Middle School

World Language

KislukA@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Klin, Kristen

Smith Middle School

World Language

KlinK@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Krotzer, Kate

Hebron Avenue School

World Language

KrotzerK@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Krzemien, Marta

Glastonbury High School

World Language

KrzemienM@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


L

Li, Xinyu

Glastonbury High School

World Language

LiX@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


M

Meyer, Joseph

Glastonbury High School

World Language

MeyerJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Minnick, Scott

Smith Middle School

World Language

MinnickS@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Murphy, Molly

Glastonbury High School

World Language

MurphyMo@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


O

Oleksak, Rita

Director of World Language/ELL

World Language

OleksakR@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Olivier, Karen

Glastonbury High School

World Language

OlivierK@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


P

Pascetta, Stephany

Glastonbury High School

World Language

PascettaS@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Pearsall, Mark

Glastonbury High School

World Language

PearsallM@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Perraud, Cecile

Smith Middle School

World Language

PerraudC@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Perugini, Dorie

Hopewell School

Naubuc School

World Language

PeruginiD@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Peterson, Christine

Nayaug School

World Language

PetersonCh@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website

R

Ramos, Mario

Glastonbury High School

World Language

RamosM@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Robustelli-Price, Amanda

Glastonbury High School

World Language

RobustelliPriceA@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Rodriguez, Gina

Glastonbury High School

World Language

RodriguezG@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Rook, John

Smith Middle School

World Language

RookJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


S

Sierra, Paula

Hebron Avenue School

Naubuc School

World Language

SierraP@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


T

Trusz, Jean

Buttonball Lane School

World Language

TruszJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


V

Vergara, Martha

Glastonbury High School

World Language

VergaraM@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Villanueva, Megan

Smith Middle School

World Language

VillanuevaM@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


W

Wildman, Jimmy

Glastonbury High School

World Language

WildmanJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Wu, Jingjing

Smith Middle School

World Language

WuJi@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


X

Xavier, Anabela

Buttonball Lane School

Nayaug School

World Language

XavierA@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Z

Zvonarek, Janet

Glastonbury High School

World Language

ZvonarekJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website