Glastonbury Public Schools Foreign Language

Staff Directory

B

Bohling, Andrea

Glastonbury High School

Buttonball Lane School

Foreign Language

BohlingA@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Boscarino, Maryanne

Buttonball Lane School

Nayaug School

Foreign Language

BoscarinoMa@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Brennan, Colleen

Hopewell School

Hebron Avenue School

Foreign Language

Brennanc@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Brokowski, Connie

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

BrokowskiC@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


C

Caplette, Pamela

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

CapletteP@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Chang, Meiching

Glastonbury High School

Gideon Welles School

Foreign Language

changm@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


D

de Koning, Arlette

Smith Middle School

Foreign Language

deKoningA@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Dougan, Barbara

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

DouganB@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


E

Efthimiou, Efmorfia

Gideon Welles School

Foreign Language

EfthimiouE@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Eklund, Jan

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

EklundJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


G

Galvez, Abel

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

GalvezA@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Gifford, Irene

Gideon Welles School

Foreign Language

Giffordi@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Griswold, Jill

Smith Middle School

Foreign Language

GriswoldJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Guedes, Marcia

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

GuedesM@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Guinan, Joanna

Smith Middle School

Foreign Language

GuinanJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website

H

Hannegan, Magali

Hopewell School

Nayaug School

Foreign Language

HanneganM@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


J

Juan, Elena

Gideon Welles School

Foreign Language

JuanE@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


K

Kagan, Lauren

Gideon Welles School

Foreign Language

KaganL@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Kisluk, Antoinette

Smith Middle School

Foreign Language

KislukA@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Klin, Kristen

Smith Middle School

Foreign Language

KlinK@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Krotzer, Kate

Hebron Avenue School

Foreign Language

KrotzerK@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Krzemien, Marta

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

KrzemienM@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


L

Lin, Jen

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

LinJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Lindstrom, Sarah

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

LindstromS@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


M

Meyer, Joseph

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

MeyerJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Minnick, Scott

Smith Middle School

Foreign Language

MinnickS@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Murphy, Molly

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

MurphyMo@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


O

Oleksak, Rita

Director of Foreign Language/ELL

Foreign Language

OleksakR@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Olivetti, Toussaint

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

Olivettit@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Olivier, Karen

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

OlivierK@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website

P

Pascetta, Stephany

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

PascettaS@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Pearsall, Mark

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

PearsallM@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Perraud, Cecile

Smith Middle School

Foreign Language

PerraudC@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Perugini, Dorie

Naubuc School

Foreign Language

PeruginiD@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Peterson, Christine

Nayaug School

Foreign Language

PetersonCh@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


R

Ramos, Mario

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

RamosM@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Rook, John

Smith Middle School

Foreign Language

RookJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


S

Sierra, Paula

Hebron Avenue School

Naubuc School

Foreign Language

SierraP@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


T

Trusz, Jean

Buttonball Lane School

Foreign Language

TruszJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


V

Vergara, Martha

Foreign Language

VergaraM@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Villanueva, Megan

Smith Middle School

Foreign Language

VillanuevaM@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


W

Wildman, Jimmy

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

WildmanJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website


Z

Zvonarek, Janet

Glastonbury High School

Foreign Language

ZvonarekJ@Glastonburyus.org

Staff member website